Predictions…2010

Last year, I tried for the first time to put out some predictions for my closest friends. I posted it on my MySpace page in early 2009. I try not to get into predicting because my ability is not a daytime psychic one. While, I am able to tap into it from time to time, it is not something I do on a regular basis or at whim.

Having said this, last year I did post several small predictions that came true, six to be exact:

1. Based out of SA, I told my friends that the San Antonio Spurs would not win the championship again – one of my good friends always bets on the NBA so this was really for him…While it was not too hard to guess – they did lose early in the playoffs and I did save my friend money and a few headaches.

2. The Cuba situation would change…Fidel stepped down officially from power.

3. Someone very important in the world will die by the end of the year. This person will be killed, and it will SHOCK the world…Michael Jackson was ruled a homicide, it was obvious his death was shocking around the globe.

4. An invention / technological advancement is coming late this year, seems after the Summer, it will create a global frenzy…Avatar the movie will forever change the world of movie entertainment. Cameron worked on it for 10 years.

5. Someone in my close circle of friends will have a run-in with fame or meet someone extremely famous – the event will change their lives in one way or another…True, one of my closest friends is now dating a very famous politician and her life has dramatically and forever changed.

6. Another actor will die a tragic death before year’s end, not by natural causes…David “Kung Fu” Carradine was found dead, hung in a closet in Thailand…definitely not by natural causes.

Again, I think this was a nice first-try for me and, while, Michael Jackson was pretty dead-on, I consider the rest small victories when it comes to psychic predictions. Generally, this is why I don’t get into this part of it all, it’s just not an appealing or attractive ability to me.

This year, I don’t want to do that again. Still, I will give you this:

—-My feeling is that “SLEEP” will become a hot topic this year and from this year on. I believe sleep patterns will be changing dramatically and there will be more problems with sleep in the general population, around the globe. People will become more fascinated with the world of sleep, more than ever before, this includes dreams and dream analysis. People will have more problems getting good sleep, good rest, and insomnia may become a much larger problem beginning this year and more than in the past. New ailments will be linked to sleep or lack of it. Many more people will claim to have “strange dreams” beginning this year…restlesness at night will flourish.—-

Why? There is a reason but none I’d care to share at this time.

Happy New Year to you all…the few.

K K

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sleeplessprophet.wordpress.com/2010/01/05/predictions-2010/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

