Drought / Deserted Homes VISION DREAM: 11/17/2009

Drought / Deserted Homes DREAM: 11/17/2009

I saw large dried river beds where water once overflowed them. I was walking in the banks and was thirsty. I was someone within the dream in this one. I could feel the thirst of humanity, and the thirst of this individual I was in. It was dusty everywhere and the brush was brittle, it was a glimpse at the future. I could sense death from thirst as I walked and then I reached a small hill where some great homes that once where majestic, now were completely abandoned and left behind to crumble. The homes had been vandalized, broken windows, graffiti, overrun by nature. I couldn’t believe my eyes and so I wanted to travel back a bit to see how it had occurred.

I then saw the original (past) state of the area, it was a beautiful and modern neighborhood with flowing green grass and a gorgeous blue river. The homes were in their full glory, million dollar plus homes. Then I saw a woman sitting in the river at first smiling, then her face started to change. She represented the turbulent times that the people of that area will go through. The water started rising and fish began to swim around her head, she started to drown, then I saw a great flood that engulfed the neighborhood except for the 3 homes (the 3 homes may represent a percentage?) I had seen earlier. In a brief moment I saw that the people had become lawless and evil, there was much chaos for some time. I heard a loud siren but could not see where it came from. I saw metal gates being built in the distance near the curve of the river a few miles up but could not tell why the gates were built. I could feel a military presence during this part of the dream though. The water drowned people then over time the water went away and slowly the river began to flush out. Eventually water became mud and mud became dust. People may have left the area due to lack of water or food.

Then, again, I was back at the original site where my dream first began. The area was devastated and no human presence could be felt by me. The dream ended here…it was 3:40am in the morning.

Summary: I believe this is a current neighborhood or area and this dream might represent an entire city or state. I see it as a warning of a future water deficit or war of some sort. I see the rising waters as representing the current abundance of it and the drowning of the woman as the possible waste of it possibly. I see the drought as the end of a great time in our current human civilization and a struggle that is brewing. The chaos is no doubt the evolution of society and the warning of what can come with such a struggle for water.

The abandoned homes could possibly mean that we place emphasis on material things when it should be on valuable resources such as water. Basically, someone spends so much money and time on a home like that and eventually, with no life around it, it becomes an empty shell that means nothing. The gates meant some kind of control that will be imposed on that resource and the military presence I felt was the physical force behind that control which seemed to be a great one and possibly a government or military one.

This vison dream will happen in the next decade to two.

For you, the few.

Kuk Kabah

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sleeplessprophet.wordpress.com/2010/01/12/drought-deserted-homes-vision-dream-11172009/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

