Future Things To Come and Email

It’s hard to continue to write about my dreams. I see now how many people are starting to read this blog and I see what a dangerous double-edged sword it can be. Since most, or almost all, of my dreams are violent or destructive in nature, it might serve to frighten some – something that is not my intention. This was all started to give a very few people insight into my dreams. It was originally for those that would find it by accident.

Another factor that weighs heavy on my mind is that I don’t want anyone to begin following me or considering me as anything extraordinary or as some kind of special person – a prophet. I’ve held this secret for over 25 years for a good reason. The main one being that I enjoy my privacy and because I know how easily some are convinced that because a person can see future events, they must be sent or endorsed by god. Again, I will never claim that this is the case with me. The source of my dreams is, well, a thing that can hardly be put into common words or broken down into a simple explanation. It’s a great mystery of sorts even to me.

Another reason is that I am torn when it comes to this ability. On one hand, I want to ignore it and let others who have it put these messages out there instead of me. On the other hand, it is almost impossible for me to ignore it and writing it like this helps to maintain my sanity. I recall the times before I told a soul about my dreams. I thought I was going crazy. Dreaming of something then seeing it on the news was not normal and I felt overwhelmed. It wasn’t until I told someone and then when the event happened later that I finally had proof and I knew I was not insane.

Of course, and I’ve mentioned this before, I don’t want to become a freak. I don’t want to spend the rest of my life being sought out for my dreams or predictions. I am nothing like Nostradamus, who clearly enjoyed the accolades that came with it. It’s just not anything that attracts me or has ever in the past. That is one reason that I don’t allow people to post anything on here because I really am selfish in that respect. I don’t want others to begin to ask things from me or of me. I am a busy person as it is and I really barely have time for this. Also, I don’t want to create a forum for negativity or for people who are critics. There are plenty of other places to do that sort of thing on the net, and I won’t allow it to happen on my blog. I really don’t want to hear from the skeptics, those whose mind is so little and egotistical that they cannot believe someone has an ability that they do not possess. I would never sit and explain my ability or how it works to a dog on the street so why would I try to do so with a skeptic? It’s either you have it or you don’t. Either you believe in it or you don’t. Either you have seen it or you have not – it’s that simple.

That some amazing things are coming soon, that is the truth. That the earth is in a natural cycle like none that current humans have seen, it’s true too. That humans are helping to create an environment on earth that increases the chances of future devastation, war, and calamity is also true. Events are coming, some natural and some manmade, but hasn’t it always been this way with humans? People like me just happen to be able to see some of these events before they happen. These things are probably going to happen whether we forsee them and talk about them or not.

Can they be stopped?

I’ve said it before. The global community does not have the united will-power to change and therefore many things seers are predicting nowadays will indeed happen. Not because they HAVE TO but because they will be ALLOWED to.

You may contact me at kukkabah@hotmail.com

I will only respond to respectful, well-written, and well thought-out emails. For the few that might have real questions or comments for me, please feel free to write me, you are invited to do so.

K K

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sleeplessprophet.wordpress.com/2010/05/02/future-things-to-come-and-email/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

