The Past…Revisited.

When you think back on a memory, what do you think you are seeing in your mind? A better question: Do you think what you are seeing is stored in your mind and within your body? Meaning, are you tapping into your own brain or do you think it possible that this memory is stored somewhere else in the universe? Like a universal memory bank or library?

Humans tend to write things down. Whether on ancient tablets or on internet blogs such as the one you are reading now. Most feel that by placing a story, a memory, or any other kind of information on something tangible, it makes it real. Furthermore, they believe it is then available for others to read, study, and learn from. This is a simple and linear way of looking at how information and knowledge is passed on from human to human and generation to generation. Scientists are just beginning to study how this works and to see if it is possible that this might be a little more complex than it really seems. You see, what they are beginning to figure out (but have yet to properly do so) is that once knowledge has been unleashed into the global conscious, it cannot be destroyed. Therefore, it can obviously be used and manipulated by those who can reach it, be it by physical means or otherwise. Of course, science is funny that way. Nothing is “real” until it can be proven. And then, it is only real until it is proven otherwise by a more advanced science! Amusing, huh? I hate to be childish here but…LOL.

I don’t want to get too technical with you. For one, I am not a scientist nor do I claim to know how to properly explain all of this to you in a perfect way. What I want to share with you is meant to open your mind a little and make you see things in a different way. Few people know what I am about to share; about me anyhow. It’s an art of sorts, an ability that many in history have had, many pretend to have, and one that has been hotly debated over time. Whether you believe in it or not, well, that’s a personal thing. You see, everyone is born with dark spiritual covers over their eyes. As a baby and a young person, one is still able to see through them, even though these are as “see-through” as they will probably ever be for most. As most humans grow older, their “spiritual glasses” become darker even, being able to see less and less every year. Few, and I mean very few, will grow to improve their individual spiritual vision, seeing things others cannot. These people are usually labeled as “crazy” by others, which is quite ironic, if you ask me. I’m trying hard here to explain things in a way you might be able to understand so I hope you are following me. What I mean by all this is that some people choose to live like a blind person, placing limits on what they are able to see. Of course, I understand that for some, it is impossible to open their minds or eyes to anything. Hey, someone has to be ignorant on this earth, it’s the natural balance of life. That’s another topic though.

Okay, back to what I wanted to share with you. I have something unique I do. It’s what you would call a “trick” of sorts. It’s a crude but efficient way of describing it, I guess. Since I was young, I have a unique waking ability that I rarely use. It’s more of a parlor trick to me so I will rarely indulge in doing it. Still, several close to me have felt the power of it and I guess they have been left impressed, in a good or bad way. I am always amused at how easily those that cannot see the things I see are impressed with these things though. My last girlfriend saw first-hand what I did but she was extremely religious and I believe it scared her more than it enchanted her. I apologized for it but, then again, it was her idea to begin with.

WHAT IT IS:

When I first meet a person, I’m talking about within the first 1-2 weeks, I am able to do something most cannot. Once in a while, I am able to do it for people I have known past a year, but this is RARE. Under the right circumstance, meaning in a truly relaxed mental state, as well as if I am happy and undisturbed, I am able to “see” or “recall” one of “their” past childhood memories. That’s right, not one of mine; one of theirs. Basically, I enter into a wide field of memories. I cannot tell you exactly how the process works but it’s fairly simple from my point of view. What I see are millions of things going on, I also hear sounds scattering, all muffled at first. Then, I begin to “follow” the person, to try and find them from these millions of bytes of information. The process can take from a minute to 10 minutes. My last girlfriend was from India and I found it hard because of how many people have lived and died around the continent where she was from. You see, I feel all kinds of past thoughts and emotions and scenes, not just from the current period of time. So, the more populated the area from where the person is, the harder it is for me to “hone in” on or track them. As I get closer and closer, I begin to move towards their memory bank, their past thoughts. Since this is in the past (way in the past), I see them as a child, usually between the ages of 4 and 9 years old. Sometimes, I can have a secondary hit in their teens but that’s rare, as in the case with another girlfriend of mine. In that case, I actually saw her and another friend stealing some items from a store, all the while they laughed and giggled about it. My girlfriend denied it at first but after I described it more in detail, she caved in and admitted to me what I was seeing; something she had never shared with me or anyone else. Anyhow, back to my Indian girlfriend. She was very hard to spot but I finally found her. Now, at this point, I have to mention that I cannot see great-great detail. Usually, I am able just to pick out a few things that are specific to that person, things I would not know, things that are not truly of any importance, and things that they may not even remember or recollect until after I bring them up. In the case with my Indian gf, I saw several things. First, I saw poor living conditions and I noticed she was barefoot, meaning she loved to be barefoot as a small child. She was shocked and said that yes, she hated wearing shoes as a kid. Then, I saw a very close female person holding her hand, but I knew it was not her mom or sibling and knew she was not part of her blood family. She said yes, there was someone in her household that she was extremely close to as a child, a female that was like an adopted part of their family. But I felt this was not enough to prove to her what I was seeing, so I had to give her something else. I said the word “aunt” came to me, she called her “aunt,”  but never by her real name. Then she freaked out, she said this person was like her aunt and she called her the equivalent of “aunt” in India instead of her name, throughout her life. At this point, I stopped. I can give you many scenarios of other memories I’ve “recalled” but this was just the most recent. Again, it’s not that impressive but remember my ability is a “dreaming ability” so these waking abilities are just extras in my life that are not fully developed.

Anyhow, this is just a small example of how memories can continue past the time they are “lived” through. The energy that makes up a memory cannot be dissolved, it has to be housed somewhere. See, without the building blocks of these actions and memories, the present as we know it, could not form. Like a 10-story building. Each floor must be built one at a time. If the floor underneath disappeared as another floor was built, the building would surely collapse. Would you think life, as a whole, would not uphold the same laws?

Now, I am sure, if I studied this long enough, I could get better at it. Also, I know there are a few living here that can actually enter this field and control it far better than I can or might ever be able to. Some of them, like the remote viewers used by the government in the past, are very good. I know a few of them, and they are very talented at what they do, even being able to train others to do it. The information of the past is information that willl live forever in time, if you know how to find it, you can use it.

Well, I can see this blog got way too long already. I just wanted to share it with you. Sounds crazy, right? Yeah, well, it’s not what You would call “normal” obviously. But maybe you should tweak what your spectrum of “normality” really is. For the skeptics, I could care less about you. For the scientists, come on, you’re the experts, you tell us what’s happening here!

You see, an oxygen molecule exists right in front of your eyes whether you can “see” it or not.

For the few,

K K

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sleeplessprophet.wordpress.com/2010/06/14/the-past-revisited/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

