30 Days…*

“30 Days Dream”

Weird dream….but aren’t they all?

“30 Days, 30 days, the world waits. – 30 days, 30 days the world watches. – 30 days, 30 days the secret is withheld. – 30 days, 30 days of fright. – 30 days, 30 days, the whole world awaits. 30th day, on this day the answer is revealed.”

Summary: I kept hearing those words over and over. I saw people looking into the sky. I saw frightened people, I saw mysterious things in the air. I felt major news coverage, I heard rumors during the dream. I felt people didn’t trust the media, I felt they felt that something was being hidden from them or that an answer / solution to something was taking too long.

Don’t ask me what this one means, I’m just the messenger.

Seems like some event or weird unexplainable occurence that will captivate the world as they await an explanation? Honestly, no real clue about this one. This is all I can give you.

KK

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sleeplessprophet.wordpress.com/2011/03/16/30-days/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

