*Omen

I will share something with you today because it is a sign of things to come and because I promised I would – if I ever received the sign I was waiting for.

When I was young, I almost died in a very large earthquake, I was still a baby living in another country. Many years after, I was given a vision that I would one day “feel” and live through another quake. When I did, this would be a sign of something larger to come and of a more dangerous period in the world.

I must explain something to you. Long ago, I moved to, and currently live, in one of the safest places in the world, where earthquakes almost never strike. Recently, without explanation, I awoke to the feeling of my bed moving and shaking – it was an earthquake, small, yet noticeable. My stomach turned, not because of the quake, but because of the bigger meaning behind it.

For you, that read my posts, believe one thing: We have now entered a very dangerous time in our current civilization. This new phase will bring on violent global changes. Both, manmade and natural. While we have already entered a violent phase in the last couple of years, this Omen I have received marks the next level of things to come. You will soon see what I mean and you will think of this post. A couple of years ago, I mentioned this phase would bring about things we have not seen in a long time, if ever. Our civilization is quickly headed towards a major catastrophic event that will change the way we feel and think about everything.

I will continue to bring you my visions and dreams as they come and I wish you all the best for now.

– KK

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sleeplessprophet.wordpress.com/2011/10/20/omen/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

