Random but I will post. * Snow Female Dream

I rarely post the type of dreams that are really not of great global importance but something tells me I should.

– I saw a female who had been missing. I was watching her in an abandoned building or home somewhere in a very cold climate / mountain region or area. The building seemed to have an industrial-looking bathroom but I think it could have been a lodge of some sort. This female had been missing for a long time, could not tell if it was days, months,or years. When I saw her, it was bitter cold, snow everywhere. She was in very bad health, and some most people had given up on finding her. Finally, just beyond the old structure I could hear people walking and coming closer. She heard it too but it was hard for her to yell, to even speak as she was highly dehydrated or something was wrong with her vocal chords. She tried very hard to make her way towards the group of people which was composed of 5-6 people of different ages, much like a family. Finally, she struggled to make it out on the path and when a female saw her, she yelled in fright at the sight of this person whom almost looked like a skeleton. They realized she was in trouble, and the female collapsed. I awoke. —

—- This is a tough one. I get the feeling someone is missing or will be missing for a long time. This person was abducted or taken by force it seems, something weird about the circumstance of it all. I feel as if she was left for dead, or like she had been wounded and somehow survived. The search has ended or ends when she is still alive. She feels hopeless. My deep gut feeling tells me that this person dies and I am seeing a hallucination that this female is having of being found before she dies. I think I am seeing a dead female already and that she IS dead or will die before she is found, but sadly she was still alive when the search was stopped.Or maybe she is VERY close to dying before she is found. I feel her soul is or was in a lot of pain. This female was Anglo, tall, light eyes, and between 25-35 as far as I could tell – it was difficult due to her physical state. She had light, straight, shoulder-length hair, or right past her shoulder. She was wearing a weird jacket or top, which was really torn up. It may be something she found like an old blanket or something but whatever it is, it seems torn up or really old. I don’t know what to make of this vision and like I said, I usually do not post this kind of dream but I felt I had to. If anyone hears of a missing person matching the area or person, please let me know. And if it is recent, she is likely still alive.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sleeplessprophet.wordpress.com/2012/01/19/random-but-i-will-post-snow-female-dream/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

