*Day of Disaster – Vision Prophecy

This vision prophecy came to me in a dream 3 days ago. It was one of the most disturbing I have ever had, I rank it in the top five visions of this magnitude.

– “The day started as any other, calm. People went about their business and did what they normally do. Then, all of a sudden, everything went “dark.” It seemed I was in a very large city but it felt as if this was a global event. Power was lost and things just “stopped.” The skies became black, dark with anger. The clouds seemed very different. I saw people running, there was complete chaos. The feeling was of horror in the air. People’s hearts seemed like they wanted to explode from the fear. I saw people just standing staring at the skies in disbelief as well – almost hypnotized. I then saw a complete breakdown of society. Streets were now empty, dirty, in rubble. People crying aloud, asking where God was. I heard people say, “I can’t believe it really happened. I can’t believe this is real, this is really happening.” I heard a man saying, “This can’t be real, I cannot believe this can be real, no one believed this could happen to us.” They were speaking English. I saw the devastation of this city, all the time the skies were angry – they looked like no skies I have ever seen – they almost did not look real. There was something that I could not see behind the clouds but I knew something was there. I can tell something had hit the city where I was, something came from above. I went back in time a little and saw something coming from the sky but could not tell what. I could just see a trail then great destruction on the ground. I went back to where I was, forward in time. I saw masses of people scared, huddled together in empty buildings, starving and dirty. Families all mixed together, scared in the dark, hungry and crying. I was in a person that seemed much like my current self, fairly younger. The person was worried about his parents and wanted to go find them and search for them even though they lived far away. It seemed this was a global disaster, something extraordinary that was never before seen or felt. I wandered into the streets and could no longer recognize this place, it was like the world had changed in days, or weeks. Society had been devastated. I awoke at 4:15am.

—–  This was an extremely disturbing dream for me. It left me drained and in a complete daze the whole next day after having it. I could not get the vivid pictures out of my mind. I could feel my heart beating hard all day at the thought of this dream. This event came out of nowhere, a complete shock, no one expected it and that was the scariest part. Also frightening was whatever was in the sky. There was something completely evil about the skies. The hues of darkness and the evil reds behind the clouds made it all horrific. I am afraid that this is a real prophecy from my power. This is why I am sharing it. I believe this is going to happen. Something is headed towards us, some great catastrophic event comes near. And even though I could not tell if it was just regional, I felt as if the entire world felt the effects of this great tragic event to come. This vision was a warning.

—- UPDATE: April 2, 2012 ———–

I had a brief glimpse of this vision again early this morning. I believe this is a true vision more now than before. I think the symbolism of this vision was that the “evil” I sensed was the cause of this disaster – meaning, whomever or whatever caused this had evil intentions. Also, I think I heard “English” because I was translating this in my head as the vision I had this morning was more mumbled and I could not understand everyone. I think this means that this does not necessarily have to be the USA or an English-speaking country. I wanted to follow-up because I have a stronger feeling now that this could be a manmade, human-caused disaster. Something is warning me of a violent event.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sleeplessprophet.wordpress.com/2012/03/27/day-of-disaster-vision-prophecy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I have had similar visions….since I was a child. I believe we are getting the same message. Even your post about Obama….I had visions before his first election that he would be elected and get a second term. A voice told me he was a xenophile-which is a word I never heard of or knew existed before that vision. It kept telling me repeatedly that he was a xenophile.

    • Then we have a unique bond, and sometimes, a burden. About 7 years ago, when Obama first came unto the National scene in the US, I had a dream he would be the next President – then, I also had a secondary dream about him which I have never shared with anyone. That second dream is the the reason why I knew he would easily be re-elected to office in the US. I wish you well for now Sarita. Thank you for contacting me.


Leave a Reply

