* Increased Security / Loss of Privacy / Life Beyond 2012

This vision was very complicated and drawn-out. I will give you a summary.

– We, as a civilization, will definitely live past December 21, 2012. That, an event or change of human philosophy happens before or on that date, is still extremely possible. That more world-wide catastrophic events will happen, that is a certainty. But human civilization will not end this year. In fact, through these trials, technology will increase and become a larger part of society as a whole. Beware, an event looms which will cause increased security around the world to happen. A major loss of privacy is headed towards everyone as a human family in the future. Technology will play a large role in the control of information and of conduct.

I will give you one example. I was in another time, in the future. I was hovering within a room, looking at two small children with their mother. The room was a living room in a high-rise apartment building in a large, very modern city. I could tell it was the future by the technology all around them. Their clothing looked different as well. I was trying to figure out the year and asked aloud. One of the children seemed to hear my voice but shook his head and ignored it. The feeling I got was late 2000’s or very early 2100’s. The outer walls were all windows and I could see the surrounding buildings were about the same, very box-like buildings, very uniform in size and shape, as well as architecture. It was a highly populated city. I then looked below, we were roughly about 12-15 floors up. I could see masses below going about their day, it was late afternoon, early evening. The lights from the buildings, apartments, and advertisements lit up the street. I saw what seemed to be cars, very futuristic, but I could still tell they were vehicles on the ground, just then, I saw a police car rise above the street level. It was marked “Police” and looked like the other cars but the main difference is that it had a propulsion system in the back which allowed it to float and ride around in the air. They were flashing lights as if something had happened or if they were looking for someone. I saw large round openings in the back where fire would come out and propel it then it would float somehow. One of them came up between the buildings, shining a very large and powerful light into the apartments, making people turn their heads in discomfort. As it moved past the apartment I was in, I heard one of the little boys tell their mom, “I hate that they can look in here and see everything!” The mom, startled by that said, “Be QUIET! Don’t say that, they can hear you!” I was amazed at the comment. As I focused on the police car again, I noticed that as they shone the light at the building across the street, there was something in the light which was causing vibrations to the windows so they could hear what people inside were saying as well. A complete lack of privacy was the new norm in this futuristic city. I awoke.

This vision dream was powerful and obviously was showing me many different things and possibilities. Amongst them, that people will survive the coming disasters. No matter what comes, civilization will continue to move forward or bounce back. That technology will continue to develop. Last, that by the time of this dream, control of society was a normal factor in life. Lack of privacy was very high. Mass control of information and conduct was present.

As a sidenote, within this vision, I felt that some kind of event happens here soon, something that will change privacy laws or the way privacy exists. Something happens that will cause an even stricter control over people. Security issues come to a very high level in our awareness soon. I can’t exactly see what but I can feel it and I believe this part of the dream happens very soon.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sleeplessprophet.wordpress.com/2012/04/16/increased-security-loss-of-privacy-life-beyond-2012/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

