* Large Fire / Political or Government Building – Awake Vision

 5:32pm (while awake)

I saw a large fire, a violent fire, a tragic fire. It destroys an important building or part of it – I see running flames, fast flames. Confusion, screaming, I see men in suits or some sort of uniformed dress – maybe military uniforms of some kind. I see deaths. I see possible intent behind the reason of the fire. I see mourning. I see important or known people, possibly politically related or goverment related. I see large hallways with fire. I see someone running, a tall man.

It stopped.

– These are rare visions, while I am sitting here fully awake. Often, my awake visions are either false, very far away, or are images from things I have seen already – rarely are they timely or near this time or things to come. I do feel strongly about this one though. Like it has not passed yet. We will see, yet, I would not place much stock in it.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sleeplessprophet.wordpress.com/2012/11/07/large-fire-building-political-or-government-building-awake-vision/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

