*White car / White Van / White Truck Attack – Vision

11-15-12

I saw a white vehicle outside of a large building. I couldn’t see exactly the model of the vehicle but I think it was some sort of hybrid between a car and a truck of some kind. Possibly some sort of utility or city worker’s vehicle. I saw this vehicle parked outside of a large building. The colour was either white or a very light color – from the angle I was standing (which was 2-3 stories high) it seemed very light in colour.  I saw a woman speaking to an audience inside. I think she was at a podium or had a microphone. There were other people gathered there but I could not turn to see them. I think this vehicle was carrying something. I think it intended on attacking the people inside.

Two more details which I would normally never release are: The female I saw speaking seemed to be black and was wearing a gold-type colour of clothing. Also, I saw a fog or dark shadow covering the place, not sure if that had to do with the time of day or with the weather in the area.

The vision stopped.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sleeplessprophet.wordpress.com/2012/11/16/white-car-white-van-white-truck-attack-vision/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

