Another Mass Attack Prediction *Dream

Two men, possibly up to four. Their ages ranged from 22-35 possibly. Seemed like white males or light-skinned males, wearing body armour or something else that looked like leather or a costume of sorts. Wearing black. I saw interesting or weird hair styles on a couple of them. They also wore some kind of mask or something covering their face. At first I thought they were some type of gas masks. It seemed the shooting started outside then moved into a building or office space. I can barely tell the location outside but the area had a quaint, small-city feel, which could be just the architectual design of area. I saw the word “strip mall” come up but I am not sure. I know that there was something I was trying to sense about the location and the location itself may prove to be newsworthy. Definitely looked like a commercial part of a town or city. They came in shooting and started shooting everyone, people ran. I could not make out if this was an office but certain details seemed “clinical” or like a lab or something even medical possibly. There was a business next to it which seemed like an auto shop or something like a craft workshop. I also saw a young black female child in the area who had keys to a door in the next door building. I was able to see outside and I sensed /saw a black van, looked like an older model van, with big tires. I could see 1-2 other people waiting outside in the van, I sensed a female may have been outside or involved as well. The shooters had several types of weapons which seemed like “heavy weaponry” – something about the weapons was out of place, as if they didn’t fit normal weapons used in such an attack. Something interesting about the weapons indeed (maybe they were after weapons?). They also will have semi-automatic machine guns and a handgun as well. There was a plan they all had, whether, in the attack itself or in what they were after.

I woke up. It was 4:55am.

Addition: I am going to add something I usually don’t give out. I usually keep details to myself but I feel like I want to give more out to you:::: The group that seemed to cause this attack was a fairly organized group. They were a “team” or an “organization” of some kind it seemed. They were also very “revolutionary” in their philosophies, possible outcasts of sorts. Possibly a red-headed leader amongst them or a high-ranking member.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sleeplessprophet.wordpress.com/2013/01/28/another-mass-attack-prediction-dream/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

